Wide-on-Wednesday: "People"

For Bobsblips's Widwed challenge of "People" my Editor suggested that I blip the crowds of students who frequent the bars on Osborne Road in Jesmond, here in Newcastle. I'd gone with my Dad as a guest to his Rotary Club meeting and passed this way after dropping him off again at his flat. The evening light improved things a bit.

I just used my phone to avoid worrying anyone with a big(ish) camera pointing at them.

This weekend we have the first Saturday of the month, which means it's time for our "official", hosted Silly Saturday challenge in memory of Admirer. I'll be hosting myself again this month so please have a go and blip something funny, silly or just plain daft - something which would really have made Admirer chuckle! The tags will be SilSMay2022 or SilS292.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.