JoshDice

By JoshDice

Lazy daze..

Today I was working up at the mountain, took my camera but it didn't leave my bag until I got home as there was actually work to do. Luckily enough the three year old in the family I taught didn't want to snowboard, though it definitely would have been an achievement for the CV!

Emma was making thai curry so I bought my way in with some rice crackers and apple turnover, while getting some snaps on the walk to hers. I was determined to use my pancake lens as it's nice and compact and it doesn't often get used without the fisheye adapter.

The picture is basically a tree and a building, and some sky.. It was the most artistic thing I shot and was a little dull until I messed with the levels and stuff (a lot). It's a good reflection of my mood today, kinda day dreamy and ......

.... oh yeah, erm.. phased out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.