JoshDice

By JoshDice

Scary bear.

Took my camera out when I went to get some milk. There wasn't a lot to shoot and it was cloudy again so I got a pic of the new advertising for Lou Lou's pizza. It's pretty freaky but soon the bears really will be out and looking for food!

Work was nice, it was definitely spring weather up the hill; getting super slushy at the bottom. I got a $20 tip which put me in a great mood, however once again I left it in my instructor jacket in my locker.. After lunch we started tearing down the race fencing but I got to do a few laps through the terrain park on the way round.

Right now I'm waiting for my paypal withdrawal to get to my british account, so I can pay my credit cards and trying to decide what to make for dinner/wether to get take away..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.