Blossom

Once again I’m found wanting in that I have no idea what plant this is. I feel that I should know but…..

Hidcote Gardens again today, it’s so local for me. What a difference a couple of weeks make as it’s absolutely full of flowers in bloom, not to mention blossom too.

Quite a few people here today and queuing to
get into the restaurant so I gave it a miss as I live so close and waited until I got home.

Jayne wants to go to the RHS Malvern Spring Show this weekend so I will have a look on the computer when I do get home but I’ve got a feeling she’s mixing it up with the Three Counties which is later in the year. We shall see.

A huge thank you to Ingleman for giving me three hearts and to PaiviPuu for so many stars that I’m overwhelmed and humbled by their kindness.

The extra is I think the same plant as the blip but a different colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.