Busy Day!

A day of busyness before I go away tomorrow evening…I finally managed to sort out the pension saga regarding voluntary NI contributions after spending about 20 minutes on the phone to the pension people then about an hour to HMRC! None of the info I’ve received today was visible on the government website!!

A quick tea using up the contents of the fridge and it was off out to join the walking club this evening. It was a glorious evening and probably warmer than it had been earlier in the day. We drove south to Cocklawburn beach then walked to Cheswick…a round trip of about 3 miles through pleasant countryside. Then it was back to the church for tea and cake!

A little ICM on my fellow walkers as I hadn’t taken any photos earlier in the day. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.