The problem with a series is...

Remembering that you are trying to complete a series, in my case it is this lane once a month or so, for a year.

Now it seems that Spring is here, things are growing which is in stark contrast to March and January.

It was of course pure luck that I remembered to take the shot, I just happened to be on an early start as I needed to drop H's car off for a service and so was out early and came into Cambridge by a different route. Anyway always good to get an early blip.

The other blips of the view are..

September
November

Much better large
Alternative composition and treatment here. I have to say this was my first option, however the shot I have used is from a more similar viewpoint to the rest of the series.

I'm off to get a life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.