Daisy - embossed WFW22_5

Playing around with PS this afternoon and this is the result.

We took our friend Janice and her wee dog Cass with us to Hamilton Wood this morning for a wander.  Janice doesn`t drive any more, and we weren`t going for a big walk so it worked out fine.

I`ve been pretty lazy for the rest of the day.  Wordles etc. and reading, a wee bit weeding, fed the birds, then watched the birds fighting over Geordie`s hair.  It was so funny to see them pulling it out of the fat ball feeders where I`d stuffed it.  I think every bit of hair is now lining a nest.  I love the thought of the wee chicks all cosy amongst his hair.  I gave him a haircut just at the right time.  If I`d left it much longer the birds could have built their nests on him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.