Camassia

Today The Mate and I were supposed to be at the studio delivering a Flower Photography course. Thankfully, the couple know us and are aware of the dreadful situation and were willing to postpone. The day I have to go there on my own is soon coming, but I'm glad to put it off for now.

So today, at The Mate's we had a visit from the young man who will be taking over the cabinet-making business. I've had access to THe Mate's email account to be able to pass on their course client details.

Next, it was a visit from the gardener, I'm doing as much as I can to help the family but they drew the line at my time being spent in the jungle that is the front garden. Over the years I have been tending to the raised bed in the back garden. Someone else will appreciate the sweet peas I planted before our holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.