Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Would You Like A Chocolate?

Yes, so would I. We had just been having a Zoom with #2 Daughter and I thought it was time to think about blipping something. But why? Why go looking for photos to take when there are 2 boxes of chocolates on the sideboard, waithing since Christmas?

That Daughter had sold us tickets for the Water of Leith Centre raffle. We won a wonderful hamper of top-class goodies. So, as I hurried to get the wrapping off, The Man said: "Are you blipping those?" No, that would mean I couldn't eat one for about 20 minutes and I've been looking forward to having one since Christmas!

However, I had no better photo ideas so I resisted and got the camera out. Once done I descended on the white snail. Yumm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.