Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Beautiful Attingham

Another busy Saturday, trying to ram too much in! We started with a gym visit followed by lunch with Dad. I then did some gardening, planting my new clematis Montana to replace the one that I lost when we cleared the garden last year as it was one of my favourite plants, and doing some more weeding. I had a quick shower and then we visited Attingham Park to see the walled garden and have a walk. The garden was stunning and I'd definitely recommend a visit if you're in the area. On the way back, we had a quick visit to Home Bargains to arrive home to Sainsbury's waiting to deliver the shopping. I had a quick sit in the sun after putting the food away and then made tea and watered the garden. What a lovely day. I love spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.