Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Alice in Wonderland

Thanks to FrankS for giving hosting a go. Today the theme was to interpret, in any way we wished, Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland.  I really spent some time on this one.

For your viewing pleasure, I present a garden and six o'clock, time for tea.
(I selected the most dizzying cup I could find.)

The house got cleaned and I had PT today. I was supposed to have a Zoom appointment  but she stood me up. Said her internet was out which included her office line. Oh, well.  Rescheduled.

I must get to bed at a reasonable time tonight. Not likely to happen...
I'm taking someone to the Zoo early in the morning to see the dinosaurs. Yep, life-size dinosaurs. Good thing it's not costing me anything. Might get a free lunch out of it. Watch for Dino, Fred and Wilma's pet, tomorrow.

---------------------------------------------------
Speaking of Zoos (oldie but goodie)...

Two friends meet and one of them has a penguin...
Friend 1: Why there is a penguin beside you?

Friend 2: I found this little guy and I have no idea what to do with him..

Friend 1: Why don't you take him to the zoo.

Friend 2: That's a great idea. I will get right to it.

Next day the friends meet again...

Friend 1: Why are you still with the penguin. Didn't you take him to the zoo?

Friend 2: Yeah I did and we had a lot of fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.