Chutneys

Bit of a strange day today. I know I should be planning my trip, but short of a few tweets to Andrew haven't achieved much.

We went shopping, then a late coffee at Nero, followed by a late lunch watching Murray get knocked out of the Monte Carlo Masters. This was interrupted by us taking Dylan to the vets for his second, today, eye drop session. He was muzzled again but with the three of us managed to get something into his eyes.

Ann then went out to see her friend, whilst I'm waiting for my friend to arrive so we can go for a curry at Chutney's on the edge of Stratford. Not been there before but Emma raves on about it so thought we ought to give it a try.

The picture is, of course, Dylan, resting on the sofa arm with his poorly eyes, feeling sorry for himself; April's official portrait.

Late News: Had a good meal at Chutney's with John. Can recommend the place :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.