Climbing Rose

Belongs to one of my neighbours. Not sure how well they do for flowers their side of the wall, because the blooms seem to follow the sun around, so face me. It benefitted the pruning it was given back in the autumn.

No rain today, but still have this chilly wind, and the odd sunny spell. Had aerobics this morning, then coffee with some of the ladies afterwards, before doing a little bit of shopping.

This afternoon has been spent renewing a couple of insurances that will be due before I go away. So I don't have think about those now. And collecting my prescription, and again I don't have to worry about that until I get back from my trip.

Thank you for popping in and for your comments and rewards. Also thanks to those wonderful blippers that set the challenges each week, and keep us on our toes ;-) Have a wonderful weekend whatever you are doing, take care and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.