Phacelia tanecetifolia

A green manure plant the seed of which I sowed in my Wild Chudleigh border that runs outside the property. It would have made more sense to have the complete garden inside the wall but all the properties running along the pavement on this side of the road have a piece of land outside the wall of their property. Bonkers! Anyway, one of jobs today was to clear some of the grass in order to give a bit more space to the pot marigold, Gladiolus byzantinus, foxglove plus a few other plants, seeds of which I collected on my walks with the dogs. 3 people stopped to admire this plant and ask what it was.  Got a lot done today.
Tomorrow is the last day of taking Mum's blood pressure twice a day. Then I have to hand the recordings into the surgery for assessment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.