Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2697. New Tech

Those of you that follow my (rather erratic) journal know that I love all things tech and I’m always happy to try something new….

Well this is new for me, it’s a wireless controller which I understand I can use with my iPad, ( as well as my Switch apparently) so that I can play games on it. My latest download is called “Goat Simulator” where you are actually a goat and have to do ridiculous goat-type stuff to earn points! I tried it yesterday but using the touch screen is hopeless so I bought this today in CEX to improve my game play a bit! It’s currently on charge so I’m going to try it out later.
I’m heading out on my charity walk for the Bat Conservation Trust with my friend Norma who will be joining me via video on the Speyside Way. We’ve raised about £100 between us and we should have done the walk on Sunday but had to postpone it. After my walk I’m heading to my physio appointment and hoping that I don’t get into trouble for doing the walk with a potentially injured hip but it’s only an hour and over even ground so it should be fine!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.