Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2698. Swedish Chicken

I can't remember which Swedish city I bought this in but it may have been Malmo.  It's quite old and I do remember trying to decide which of these little wooden painted animals I would be and thought this was a change from getting a horse.  We saw a few of them in antique shops and although this one isn't in the best condition (it's been very well loved!) I really liked it. I've called it a chicken but its probably a cockerel!

I had no problem taking back my wireless controller for a refund but it was bit disappointing that I couldn't get it working....I haven't bothered trying to find an alternative and I'll manage with the touch screen for the moment.

We are counting down to our trip and it feels good to be travelling again....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.