Lashes

It was nice when I headed off to the shop first thing but there were some serious clouds banks looking north.
When I came out of the shop (in under 20 minutes) there was a pea-souper of a fog. By the time I got home it was almost gone. 

I spent some time with my experimenting using the rotting wood - not so much turning but a fair bit of wood preservative being painted/soaked into it.

It was monster sitting duties this afternoon but I was out taking one of their cats to the vet for a claw clipping ... she behaves much better for the vet than us.
Of course, I had forgotten about the traffic nightmare at the roundabout (updating mobile phone masts). Grrrrr. Needless to say I took an alternative route back.
When I did get back Squirrel was playing some video game on-line with one of her friends. I liked the silhouette of her lashes as she was staring at the screen. I could have done with a longer lens on the camera - but Hey Ho!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.