Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fauna

The Boxelder bugs are still at it and their population is increasing.  All I had to do was go outside and look down to find this pair.  The female (larger) walks forward with the male attached and walking backwards.  Interesting to watch. :-)  Many thanks to H0tamer for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

Poor PD is still having mouth pain.  The trip to the dentist yesterday really irritated it.  I looked at it tonight and I think he might have an infection.  I told him I'll call the dentist in the morning, and he said that if they say he needs to go in, I should hang up.  I'm pretty sure he'll need to be seen...

I am grateful that I had a long phone call with my friend in Idaho today.  For some reason we hadn't spoken for about a month, so there was a lot of catching up. :-)

Due in part to the long phone call, I didn't have time to catch up on journals today.  I'm aiming for tomorrow morning now.  Thanks for your visits, stars and hearts!  All are appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.