Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Rhymes with Pick

To help with today's theme, I asked PD to do a quick flick of his Bic in front of the brick.  Thanks, PD, and thanks, Laurie54 for hosting MonoMondays this month!

I got some necessary phone calls made today.  I tend to postpone when I know that I'll be on hold for at least 30 minutes, but I decided to bite the bullet today.  I am grateful to have them done and with positive results.  Speaking of biting...my tooth with the new crown and the gum tissue around it is still sore and sensitive to cold.  I gave it a week but it's not much better so I'm going back to the dentist tomorrow.  :(

I really appreciate your continued visits to my journal despite my comments being off for so long.  Thank you to everyone and thank you for all the stars and hearts as well! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.