Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Mystery Abstract

I just remembered my comments are off, so you really can't guess what this is.  I'll reveal in tomorrow's blip in case you're wondering, though. ;-)  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

Today started with the pool and sauna, then home for a quick shower before Becky picked me up to go to Spavia.  She had booked us for 80 minute massages.  It was wonderful!  I haven't been worth much since I got home but I did manage to make dinner - just in a very relaxed manner. :-)

We're watching the thermometer go down tonight.  It has dropped from 90F at about 3 PM to 48 now at 10 PM and it will get a lot colder before it warms up again.  The mountains above 7000 feet will get 1 to 2 feet of snow and those of us on the front range (about 5000 ft) will get varying amounts.  That's what the meteorologists are saying anyway....  

Thanks to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts!

I am grateful that PD is doing much better, and his mouth finally looks like it's healing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.