Finally! The result I wanted!

I’ve been at the hairdressers this afternoon, having cancelled two appointments the past couple of weeks due to the virus.
And I suddenly feel very tired so when I’m back home I’ll probably have a snooze!
My test was finally negative this morning first thing after 10 days.
I took myself off to another Garden Centre in the car this morning. Stephen had cycled to a local hospice venue to see a client.
I didn’t stay long, just to stock up the bird food supplies and, surprisingly enough, a couple or three of plants just found there way into my purchases.
I took the photo in the outside garden area. It was trying to rain at the time. Tried several times after that too, but didn’t amount to much.
Now I feel inordinately tired so I’m chilling with a mug of tea and my snuggle blanket, on the sofa. (Some chocolate Wispa bites have made an appearance along the way!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.