YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Flower Friday

Hip still hurting and getting annoying now, but I guess the long walk on Wednesday probably didn’t help.  I’ll ease up a bit today and see if it makes any difference.  Down to Tittle Tattle this morning and an interesting “reflection time” relating to “celebrities” and how they deal with things as in the cases of Depp v Heard and Vardy v Rooney!  Back home and rebooked a dental appointment which has already been cancelled 3 times - my new dentist whom I initially wasn’t keen on, then warmed to has left!  First appointment they could give me with someone else was October!  I also need to book an eye appointment, but am busy or away on days where there are appointments available.  At least one thing went smoothly and that was booking a day on a narrowboat for the Bus Pass Walkers! Choir party tomorrow “smart” attire required, so better start looking for something to wear!  Started to drizzle lightly as I walked up home, so a quick photo of flowers in the churchyard.  Never realised what a detailed centre Osteospermums have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.