Gallery Night For Blippers

Well it was a star studded affair with the top man Joe from Blip and it's new center fold blipper guess who haha yip yours truly made it into the gallery and book with my two entries and when Graham from blip told me you will like the center page covering both pages I was absolutely stunned and lost for words for only for a split second though you know me I'm a modest guy I right milk it for all you can Youngie but I'm just glad the centre fold shot was not from a couple of days ago as it had my big Cock shot in it hahahaha canny be having a Train Driver in a shot like that heehee but it was the shot from The Enchanted Forest so I was so over the moon and I got to chat to a lot of blippers and on three occasions I was asked to autograph my photos in there copy my two shots in the book so you could say my Head was Swelling a little but it was a fab night and thanks to Blip, Creative Scotland.and to the great Band Star Wheel Press from Aberfeldy and to the judges Ian Rankin and Nicola Bennadetti for helping make this happen I was just a small cog in the wheel to help make this and all the other shots that were there on there own merit as well so honestly it's not going to my Head but it was a proud night indeed so my blip for tonight with thanks to Joe for agreeing to be in this shot with me and my new center fold shot so many thanks to Blip for creating a wonderful sight that I know if I have grandchildren or great grandchildren the can see what the daft guy I was many years for now and all those that comment on my shots that give me the get up and go to keep doing this with a great bunch of people around the globe I was just glad to get yesterdays golf shot and today's shot in rapid as one of my eager subs was so eager to see my latest blip that I had failed to post and all she could see was my Big Cock shot you know who you are ;-). so movie for the day well I had the title planned out days ago all I needed was top man Joe to pose with me and to get the opportunity to thank him personally for a great sight which has enriched my life immensely and hopefully gave you a few laughs along the way also so keep on blipping folks now then anyone want an autograph or a photo shoot with Blips newest center fold lol OHH I almost forgot the movie I was so excited I was getting carried away with myself well it has to be "Mighty Joe Young 1998"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.