It's Time For T !

Well first of all many thanks for your kind comments for yesterday's blip and I forgot to mention it was nice to meet up with a couple of my Subs Crofty and Legodude It was nice to see the face behind the persona cheers, Anyhow it was back to work this week and it was a trip to Leeds in fact Iam down here again Sunday,Monday and Wednesday this week with a safety brief and rules exam on Tuesday a trip down to Newcastle and return up to Dundee on Thursday Off on Friday thank god and I don't know about Saturday as I am spare so I could get anything as you never know,Right then I will start my usual ramble for the day so it was a fab day weather wise on my trip down the Bliparazzi were on York platforn no doubt to get my autograph and a picture of yours truly as there lenses were looking in my window! what I hear you say they weren't here for me but were wanting a shot of a Steamer aww that sucks I had a Steamer in the cab though, right now get those dirty thought out your mind it was my steaming cup Of Earl Grey Tea I was drinking to keep me hydrated as I knew when I arrived in Leeds I wouldn't stop talking but that is because I'm in my wee cubby hole all alone with no one to talk too anyway I smiled for the guys on the platform anyhow and made sure they only seen my good side as when I smile my smile is lop sided due to taking a bout of Bells Palsy a few years ago I remember going to the Doctor to get checked out He asked what was wrong and I replied I have Bells Palsy he said oh are you a Doctor now Mark I said nope but I know that is what I have as I am clever not really it was because my best mate Stevie took it a month before me but his was worse as I used to call him Popeye as when he smiled one eye would open really wide and the other would be almost closed he also took it again a couple of years back again but it was the other side so at least it evened up his face lol they think it is caused by an ear infection but still are not sure when I was recuperating from it on an early morning at work I was standing on one side of a wall I had vocal exercises to practice to help stimulate the nerves in my face to regain as much use as possible as it is almost like having a mini stroke as your facial nerves are not working so anyway I was talking out loud the words Ooo Aaa Eee to stimulate my face unbeknown to me a colleague of mine was on the other side of the wall and he was shitting himself as he thought there was some kinda loony on the other side until I walked round a few minutes later he jumped and said I'm glad it's you as there was some weirdo making strange noises there a few minutes earlier I said with a straight face I never seen them heehee.
So On my return trip today we were delayed but on arrival at York I had a knock on my cab door so I opened it to see a guy with a huge Truncheon and Large Helmet staring at me along with a member of Yorkshire CID and some Skank who had just been released from jail but no means to buy a ticket back to Scotland they wanted to know if we could take him up the road I called my train manager to come up to deal with it as it was not up to me so as my Train Manager was asking the cop where he was to travel to he said Inverkeithing well that is the station I get my train to work when I can then the Skank took off his cap and when I seen his face I said ahh FFS he was the Skank who was plundering my rubbish out my loft that was in my garden back in my 14th of November last year so check it out to see the Skank at work in my garden blip when I pulled up the blinds to blip him raking my rubbish I couldn't believe it anyway the skank was allowed to travel on board to Edinburgh but with no money he would probably have to walk the last 14 miles home at least it would give him time to think about not getting himself in trouble again well my shot shows the signal gantry that covers platform 11 and 12 along with the Through road hence the letter T on the middle signal anyhow movie for the day is" The Taste Of Tea 2004"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.