So long..... farewell!

After dropping Bella off at Lady Lindas for the weekend,we headed down to Bournemouth to attend Mattys joint birthday party with his cousin on his paternal side. Spencers family of 14 were spending the weekend in a large 8 bedroomed house!

We met them all on Bournemouth Pier. The Sun was shining and Matty was thrilled to see me when I arrived!!!!

Back at the house, we had dinner, played with the babies and then ayed a game called One Word. It was fun!

Each time one of the children were taken to bed, they played the song "so long, farewell....." from the sound of music and waved! It was so funny!!!

Mr W and I then headed off to the Hampson Hotel where an alarm went off in the room at 1155 so I had to send Mr W off to try and get it sorted. Faulty air conditioning apparently. I then snored all night..... apparently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.