Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

In the box

(22/5/22)

I've had such a response to the blip of me holding a one-metre long pizza, I thought I'd post the picture of what's under the "hood" for today! So there it is - three different flavours, some pasta, wedges and chocolate cookie with Oreo! They also included three different sauces. Not bad. When there is space in the freezer, G likes to get one of these and freeze it so that we have a ready snack for lunch.

We've both been home all day, working on our own things. G doing things for her students, including teaching the one in Doha. I kept at my EXPO pictures and am thrilled that I have finally edited them all - eighty days after our last trip! It happened just after midnight into a new day, but it is over! Now I can do creative things with them.

The other thing of note that I did was a Zoom bible study with my old Youth group. We talked about persecution; not a popular topic taught in churches today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.