Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Update

And I am all caught up with eight days of backblips!

Following on from last Sunday's blip, I thought I'd do an update on how the flame tree is coming along. There are a lot more flowers now. G suddenly realised how good the view (my blip) is from my sofa. I offered to swap for a few weeks, but she declined.

We've been home all day. I spent the morning finishing off and posting a new video. It is No. 183. :)) The afternoon allowed for catching up with more necessary admin. Scanning the agreement to send to the lawyer and filling out an online form to apply for a visa to visit the UK this summer. That took over an hour. Gosh. The questions they ask! And lastly, I have caught up with my journal here on Blipfoto.

The weekend is over, and a new week awaits. We are just about ready for it. I hope you've had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.