It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Fingers Crossed

My boss text me at midnight last night to see if I wanted to work nights this week as we have case cleaning being done on the frozen section!
Because I don’t want to work four nights in a row with my back and the fact I have another docs appointment Wednesday I jumped at the chance to do tonight and tomorrow to get my aisle back to some sort of order.
I put in a sell request thing for the London Camera Exchange yesterday and today a guy from the shop phoned and well….. Wednesday I take my two items to sell and then I have 2k to find. So rather than go into debt I’ll use the last of my bros inheritance money to get a Z7ii!
All Paula’s fault for smashing up her Z7!

So maybe Wednesdays blip might be the real thing …. Maybe

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.