Life and art

Woke up early and couldn't reclaim sleep.  My thought were like  spaghetti in my mind.  Getting up seemed preferable.
Monday shopping and spotted the heron near the lock then in the lock channel. While there also noted local artist heronheron's work which is dotted around Cambridge. 

Arrived home to message from electrician #1 to assess our fusebox or consumer board I believe they are now called.  It seems the current fusebox should be replaced. It must be 30+years old. 
One casualty of the upstairs sockets being tripped is that of our small freezer downstairs and its contents which are on the same circuit.  Grrrr.

Felt unsettled all day. Perhaps I had a peculiar dream which I can't recall.

Early night.

Have  a pleasant evening and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.