Allium bouquet

Not much time for photography today with the inevitable homecoming tasks of unpacking, washing etc. Added to this, the garden’s in desperate need of attention with lots of summer planting we were unable to tackle before going away. 

Fortunately, the garden offers opportunities for blips, and I’m drawn to this naturally wrapped bouquet of purple allium florets against the acid yellow of euphorbia.  

I’ve also tried to spend some time catching up on journals today - but I’ve still a way to go! I’m afraid comments are very brief at best - and I’m having to rely on virtual hearts while I catch up. 

But at least I’m actually posting today’s blip on time - with a backblip from yesterday should you wish to look at this. 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2975510509668795579

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.