Mystic Black

I upgraded my phone recently. It was a no-brainer as they say. I only get a mid-range phone and tend to change it every 2-3 years. This time there was a £100 trade in offer and also some free Galaxy buds, in mystic black, no less. I thought they would do nicely for Tiny Tuesday, being something technical, and around you when you have them in your ears. I had a bit of trouble setting them up as when I opened the charging case they immediately paired with my computer and I couldn't then pair them with my phone. I got there in the end. I took the blip with my phone too, in macro mode.

In other news the plumber has been this morning, after not turning up yesterday, due to an emergency. He's got to come back again though as he couldn't get the flush to work properly so is going to have to replace the whole unit.

In more other news we had some photos from the SIL this morning. He got the boys up early and they caught the first ever Elizabeth line train (extra).

Camera club was exciting last night. I picked up my trophy (not quite what I was expecting and I will be blipping it some day soon) and I can't stop winning - I got some chocolates in the raffle. There were lots of photos taken this time (though would you believe we had difficulties finding a photographer in the club willing to take some photos).

One year ago:
S Is For Safety ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.