Shades Of Gray.

The Colours Gray 

And you thought I referred to today’s Political headlines. 

I really do not understand this need for neutral colours. It is certainly not to be found in the colours section of our own library.

I pulled out our copy of “The House Book " by Terence Conran first published in 1974. Packed full of colour. I looked through some of our complete set of World of Interiors magazines. There are about 500 issues. Plenty of colour in these.

Our own home is very colourful. I like colour. We see in colour.
It is good to experiment with colour, especially in house interiors. There are many sources for inspiration.

And today’s Blipfoto shows just a small section of our Interiors Books.

Naturally, a rabbit makes an appearance. The stapler is sitting on a swatch of paint colours. We cannot have any advertising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.