THE PROMISE OF THINGS TO COME

Despite using our neighbours’ TENS machine, my neck is still very sore - and I daresay you are as fed up of hearing that as I am saying it!  

However, after we had been out this morning to do one or two jobs, I realised that I hadn’t rung our Doctors’ Surgery, so have just rung them.  There are no appointments for today, so I have to ring back tomorrow morning at 8.30 and hopefully will be able either to see or speak to a doctor then.

I wandered out into the garden to see what flowers I could photograph, and spotted this lovely flower on our thornless blackberry bush, as well as plenty of other little buds, so hopefully, we should have lots of blackberries in August/September.

Please forgive me for not commenting at the moment - but I do appreciate all your kind comments and suggestions.

“Growing your own food
     is like printing your own money.”
Ron Finley

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.