Active

Well, today has gone quickly.

I was out the door before 08:00 to get a haircut, and as usual, had a pleasant gossip with the two barbers. I was delighted to find they are still wearing masks, and of course I did too. 

Then at lunchtime I met Junior for Indian food in the Wee City* (not to be confused with the Big City) and more pleasant gossip. 

Back at World Headquarters I got my gardening gear on and cut the grass - front and back. 

I am tired now. I will have to force myself to eat something in a minute (it is 18:41 and the deadline is 19:00) and then stay awake until bedtime. 

My Blip is Guildhall Street and St Margaret Street in Dunfermline, snapped on my way to Khushi's. I meant to pop into the Polish deli (extreme left) after lunch to snaffle some goodies, but totally forgot. 

* City! Just a wee town. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.