BUS WINDOW VIEW

Neil had a day off today and he asked if I wanted to meet up at Wetherspoons in the Metrocentre. Even though I went to the Metrocentre yesterday I didn't mind another visit.  Neil had some food in Wetherspoons and I had a couple of cups of coffee. We spent over an hour together having a nice catch up.  His eye is improving but he can't see very well in his ( very ) old glasses.  He's hoping his new ones are ready tomorrow as he's off to a wedding on Saturday. 

After Neil went home I went to a couple of shops I didn't go to yesterday.

I was on my way home on the bus and realised I had didn't have a blip shot and I had forgotten what the Abstract Thursday theme was.  Found out that its " Abstract Landscape". The only thing I could think of was to take a shot from the bus window.  The shot has reflections of the window which adds to the abstractedness. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Steps today - 7,245

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.