Sprinkles

Thanks so much for your kind comments, stars and hearts on last night's pink poppy! I was so late in posting because I'd had a busy day, followed by a "couples" golf game at the golf club. Since my husband doesn't play, a girlfriend and I signed up and played. We had fun, although it's clear that having those long distance male hitters on your team is an advantage. It was followed by dinner and I didn't get home until 9:30! Not usually so adventurous, nor out so late!

Another busy day today and it sprinkled on and off all day. I did have time to putter around in the garden a bit with my camera. The herbaceous peonies are just budding up...I imagine with the warmer weather next week they will pop open! I was delighted to find a fly enjoying a rest on this bud.

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.