Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Butterfly House Wisteria

The wisteria was looking and smelling lovely at the Butterfly House this morning. It was very quiet people wise during my shift. I guess a lot of people were enjoying the sunshine elsewhere. The crane installation is still up but there is one more week and then it will go back to the school library. 

Spent more time in the garden this afternoon. A few more plants planted, some dahlias potted up and a bit of a tidy up in the garage aka my potting shed! 

Now settling down for a relaxing evening as I’ve just found out that the football is only on BT Sport(which we don’t have) or on YouTube which we only have on the small tv upstairs as the one in the living room is not a smart TV.  So I’ll be watching something else, probably by myself, but maybe keeping up with the score in the background on my tablet ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.