Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Thor

This is Fang's brother, Thor, Becky's other dog.  He's such a nervous guy that it's hard to get a decent photo, so he's not blipped very often.  I took a few shots with my phone and I liked this one, but the background was terrible.  Photoshop to the rescue! ;-)  Hopefully we'll get some shots like this with real backgrounds at Lake Granby next week!

Lots accomplished today!  I am grateful that everything is working in the camper.  PD still needs to check the generator that we bring to make sure it's in working order.  We could go without it, but it really is nice to have if our solar panels don't keep the batteries charged enough.  I anticipate using the heater a lot. ;-)

Thanks to everyone for your visits and all the stars and hearts on my previous blips.  All are really appreciated! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.