Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Flower Power

This is Saturday's blip, backblipped on Sunday.  Someday I'll get back on the right day...

I never left home yesterday (Saturday) but stayed very busy inside the house and trailer.  By evening I was desperate for a blip and unwilling to be a selfie model so I used a photo of Becky from a few days ago as my original.  The faffing was done last night.  It was supposed to be for Silly Saturday but I think it turned out really well.  I think Admirer would like it anyway.  :-) x

I am grateful that our trailer is back home and we can work on getting it ready for the summer.  We are going to have some work done on our driveway so we can keep it here all the time.  I'm going to make calls for estimates this coming week.  Fingers crossed it works out!

Thank you for all of your visits and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.