Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Cousins

This is Sunday's blip, backblipped on Monday.  Today I will catch up!

Today (Sunday) was J's birthday and we went to celebrate with Darrin's family.  The only times the girls, J (left) and C, put down their tablets were when we were eating, as they're not allowed at the table, and when J opened her gifts.  J didn't even play with her presents.  The good news is that they were playing educational games which they demonstrated when I asked. :-)

We had a wonderful time with our extended family (Becky's in-laws).  I am grateful that all the adults are vaccinated so we can get together again!  The girls have grown so much and the baby who was 10 months last time we saw him, is almost 2!

Thank you to everyone for your visits to my journal and for stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.