Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2710. Carnations….

Almost an EB but not quite….
I’m feeling much better today…starting to eat a bit more and no ill effects so far!
I think it may have been a sandwich that I ate at Luton Airport on Saturday morning that didn’t agree with me…
Hubby bought these carnations for the house yesterday morning but I didn’t see them until today and they’re lovely!
We’re both looking at iPad Air’s at the moment so we might replace our older iPads next week….I’ve decided to maybe go for one with a sim as our mobile wifi isn’t working very well as the device is over 6 years old and it seems to be working far too slowly…tried the sim in my phone and it was much faster so we’ve worked out that we can use the iPad as a hotspot for our other devices…will need to check this out with Apple….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.