TINY TUESDAY

Tiny cross stitching
For a great celebration
May God bless our Queen.

This pattern was made up, stitched and sent to me on a card by my dear friend, Sue, who I visited a few weeks ago. She told me that making these little cards helps her to cope with the pain in her knee. Hopefully, her operation on 9 June will put an end to the pain, but no doubt she will carry on stitching!

I now have a chart and am doing my exercises regularly - hope they help - and soon - our younger son always used to tell me "No pain, no gain" so I just hope he was right! 

“Find a place inside
     where there’s joy,
          and the joy will
               burn out the pain”
Joseph Campbell

P.S.  I know I am rubbish at commenting etc at the moment, but am really grateful for all your kind comments and get well wishes. M xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.