Flower Friday

I remembered.
A wet day. M felt unwell but decided the fresh air would do him good so he came out with me on Fletchs walk. It didnt help much , he just got wet and cold. 

A day for staying inside. I did my Photo Homework  which was watching the first part of a 2 hr 30 minutes video of the zoom meeting. The theme this month is creating composites/ collages etc. Her photos were really beautiful, very atmospheric and I felt inspired untill I looked at my photos and didnt find much to work with. 

I've bought Affinity but at the moment it looks very confusing.. it will be a learning process!  There are quite a few in the group who also use Affinity who will help plus lots of You Tube tutorials but at times like this I'd really like a book aimed for beginners that I can plod through steadily. 

So, I decided to stick to what I was used to for now and had some fun editing on Snapseed.
Voila.. my composite pic of begonia. 

M feels like hes getting a heavy cold.. We dug out the lateral flow testing box and tested for Covid... so gar it is negative.. but.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.