Acrobatic .........

 ............. magpie.

Following on from bouncing blackbirds we now have swinging magpies.

Hopefully a little clearer .....

Not the clearest of shots (and he's not that easy to make out) but magpies are easily spooked so I was standing well back in the kitchen and this was through the window.

He flies up, hops along the branch, starts to tilt and, as he gets his beak into the suet, lets go and flaps to the floor  -  eats and repeats.

FLOWERFRIDAY6_2022  (May)


BikerBear Hearts for:

rmeinz

john39

suejay50

Maureen6002

KarenBourgaize


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

friedaquilter

SandraSuisse

Stella2

laurie54

Doingok

Huge thanks to the 121 blippers who took part in the challenge a month ago ......  I'm slowly catching up.


Smile for the Day:


After my existential crisis I've taken a job as a feeder at the local dolphinarium 
 .......... you could say I'm now serving a youthful porpoise!!


:o))


~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded on a very, very wet early Sunday morning.
SillySaturday is sitting in my blipfolder ready for later today .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.