Red Mono

Hmm, I should have read the Mono Monday brief more carefully as I missed the 'celebratory' bit of the single colour challenge theme. Oh well. These items are standing on a Christmas tablecloth though, could that count? We have a lot of red things in our kitchen, though this was taken in the bedroom where we have a red wall. Good job too as I dropped the camera when I was setting it up. No harm seems to have been done after a relatively soft landing on carpet. It might not have been so good on the tiled kitchen floor.

I spent the morning rethinking and reorganising the sockets in my study. I bought a new extension socket as the old one kept falling off the wall under my desk. It looks a lot tidier than this now, but there are still a lot of wires on display.

One year ago:
Finally ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.