Swan family at Inverleith Park

First thing this morning, Mr hazelh and I visited the swan family in Inverleith Park. 

We returned home for breakfast, and then I picked up where I left off yesterday smartening up the yarden. I also added a few plants to the rockery and the flower bed against the far wall in our back garden. Then I prepared tonight's evening meal of mushroom stroganoff. In between all this, I started prep for a presentation that I am delivering on Wednesday while keeping an eye on my ever-expanding email in-box. It looks like I will have to spend all day tomorrow at work (grrr).

This evening Mr hazelh, Mummy hazelh and I are going to the Lyceum to see Laurel and Hardy by Tom McGrath. I hope that I can manage to my eyes open: I didn't sleep terribly well last night due painsomnia (feet and knees).

Exercise today: walking (15,939 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.