Petunia

Before lockdown, I used to like to put hanging baskets up at the studio. Now, realising that The Mate's hearse was to leave from our business park, I thought I'd better pretty the place up a bit so a couple of weeks ago I bought some petunias and brought 2 hanging baskets.

Today Kat planted the rest of my petunias in a barrel outside Art By Camera's door whilst I printed the inner sheet of the Order of Service. Finally, this morning, I got the go-ahead for the pieces of music the family had chosen so I could do the printing.

We ended up sending out for chips so that I could work on it until the job was finished. The job went quicker than I expected because Kat took a look at our older Canon 100 and managed to do a deep clean of the nozzles making the yellow flow again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.