Mr B (again)

I think I’ve created a monster !

Him and the Mrs are feeding their young and it must be out of the nest soon and the strongest babies ever with the amount of mealies interspersed with the grubs and worms and slugs.

I was trying to do a workout in the kitchen and this face kept appearing. It’s so funny.

The weather broke today and it rained YUK! I spent the afternoon cleaning the bathroom upstairs and then my study room which I’ve hardly been in this year. I fancy getting one of these long lounging bean bags to lie on and read my book.

Booked a three night break beginning of July to the B and B we stayed in last September in the countryside near Strathpeffer, next to a Loch. It only has three rooms and it was lovely so hope to get some paddleboarding and walks done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.