Journey Through Time

By Sue

Anna's Hummingbird

We really haven't seen much of the hummers lately..I imagine they have been nesting. This one was around and visiting the Bleeding Heart flowers and taking a bath in the fountain.

Thanks so much for the fun comments recently...my silly raindrop blip was a lot of fun for me and to read the different comments was vastly entertaining. The dinner was a big hit for my family, which really surprised me. Okay, husband and son didn't partake of the chickpeas, but that's okay. They liked the chicken and the rest of it, so at least that got eaten. I think I do have to try to make some Indian foods one of these days. Indian curry...mmmmmm...good.

I seen to have overdone it at the library as I went to pick up my books and there were 4 ready to go home with me. I already have one I am reading at home...so I guess I am going to be putting in some reading time for awhile.

Catch ya later, Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.