Green Green Grass of Home

One that takes me back a few years before I met Mrs W (and that was a long long time ago).  Tom Jones when I was first a marine engineer.
 
 
Bit of a catching up day today.  Actually got rid of (sorry, found a home) of a pile of Chelsea Pattern Pyrex Plates that have been sat on the shower stool in the downstairs bathroom for the past five or six years at least.  Last time on Freecycle we didn’t get a bite, but they went over night this time, hopefully to a deserving home.
 
 
Technical interest – I did all the processing in the developer for this one.  I didn't like my first effort using the 'colorizer' in PS so I had a second try, and got no further than developing.
 
 
Many thanks to PinkHairedLady for hosting MonoMonday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.